Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Mr. Eric Grim eric.grim@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Jay Bendes jay.bendes@muncieschools.org
Program Supervisor/AD Mr. Matt Fine matt.fine@muncieschools.org
Student Asst. Coordinator Ms. Tara Gudger tara.gudger@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Christine Addington christine.addington@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Mr. Zachary Schaefer zachary.schaefer@muncieschools.org
 
Art
Mr. Farber jeffrey.farber@muncieschools.org
English
 

  Ms. Bieberich carolyn.bieberich@muncieschools.org

Ms. Koon rita.koon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Hiatt regina.hiatt@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Wagley maverick.wagley@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Young jason.young@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Deavers adeavers@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Bell allison.bell@muncieschools.org
   
Family and Consumer Science

Mrs. Hiestand sheri.hiestand@muncieschools.org
Health and Physical Education

Mr. Tinder
brent.tinder@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Hiestand
  Mr. Grace todd.grace@muncieschools.org
Media Center/Audio-Visual


@muncieschools.org
Mathematics
 

  Mrs. Turner tiffany.turner@muncieschools.org
 
@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Timperman travis.timperman@muncieschools.org
 

Music
  Mr. Bowman
eric.bowman@muncieschools.org

Miss Caviani kristin.caviani@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Mizelle
deborah.mizelle@muncieschools.org
Passport Program
                                                                        Mr. Paluch scott.paluch@muncieschools.org
                                                                        Mr. Hayes brandon.hayes@muncieschools.org
Science
  Mr. Choate edward.choate@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Collins erica.ccollins@muncieschools.org



  Mr. Bracken michael.bracken@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Foster james.foster@muncieschools.org
Social Studies
  Ms. Neuman julie.neuman@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Pierce susan.pierce1@muncieschools.org
 
@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Spring allen.spring@muncieschools.org
Special Education

Mr. Salmon
matthew.salmon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Pierce jenifer.pierce@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Mostrog
paula.mostrog@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Teal shandra.teal@muncieschools.org
Speech Clinician Ms. Cravens ecravens@muncieschools.org
Technology Education


@muncieschools.org
Foreign Language


@muncieschools.org
Support Staff
Office Staff Mrs. Brown kay.brown@muncieschools.org
Office Staff Mrs. Lucy deena.lucy@muncieschools.org
Office Staff Mrs. Moore tiffany.moore@muncieschools.org