Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Mr. Eric Grim eric.grim@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Jay Bendes jay.bendes@muncieschools.org
Program Supervisor/AD Mr. Matt Fine matt.fine@muncieschools.org
Student Asst. Coordinator Ms. Tara Gudger tara.gudger@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Donna Marlatt donna.marlatt@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Mr. Lynel Curd lynel.curd@muncieschools.org
 
Art

Mr. Farber jeffrey.farber@muncieschools.org
 
​Computer Science

Ms. Tracina Greenleaf  tracina.greenleaf@muncieschools.org 
 
English 
  Ms. Nevada ciara.nevada@muncieschools.org

Ms. Koon rita.koon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Hiatt regina.hiatt@muncieschools.org
  Dr. Cardassilaris nicole.cardassilaris@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Young jason.young@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Carty allison.carty@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Andry  jessica.andry@muncieschools.org
  Miss Gilbert brittany.gilbert@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Harter  anthony.harter@muncieschools.org
 
Health and Physical Education

Mr. Tinder
brent.tinder@muncieschools.org

Mr. Grace todd.grace@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Hiestand sheri.hiestand@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Harter  anthony.harter@muncieschools.org
 
Media Specialists
  Mrs. Rhonda Cowan  rhonda.cowan@muncieschools.org 
  Mrs. Melinda Sheffield  melinda.sheffield@muncieschools.org
 
Media Center/Audio-Visual Aide 

Mrs. Kerri Craft kerri.craft@muncieschools.org
 
Mathematics
  Ms. Koon rita.koon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Turner tiffany.turner@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Meinerding jill.meinerding@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Timperman travis.timperman@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Collins  erica.collins@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Norris  joann.norris@muncieschools.org
 
Music
  Mrs. Mizelle deborah.mizelle@muncieschools.org

Mr. Denniston isaac.denniston@muncieschools.org
 
 
Passport Program
  Mr. Hayes (8th) brandon.hayes@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Rector (7th) bob.rector@muncieschools.org
 
Project Lead The Way (PLTW) 
  Mr. Rumple kurtis.rumple@muncieschools.org
 
Science
  Mr. Choate edward.choate@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Collins erica.collins@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Bracken michael.bracken@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Foster james.foster@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Gonzales  ian.gonzales@muncieschools.org
 
Social Studies
  Ms. Neuman julie.neuman@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Pierce susan.pierce1@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Gonzales ian.gonzales@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Lorton  jeremy.lorton@muncieschools.org
 
Special Education

Mr. Salmon
matthew.salmon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Pierce jenifer.pierce@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Cunningham donna.cunningham@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Teal shandra.teal@muncieschools.org
 
Speech
  Ms. Cravens  lindsey.cravens@muncieschools.org
 
Technology Education

Mr. Tormoehlen richard.tormoehlen@muncieschools.org
 
Foreign Language

Mrs. Thompson rebecca.thompson@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Finance Secretary Mrs. Brown kay.brown@muncieschools.org
Main Office Secretary Mrs. Lucy deena.lucy@muncieschools.org
Student Services Secretary Mrs. Moore tiffany.moore@muncieschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Deavers samra.deavers@muncieschools.org