Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Mr. Eric Grim egrim@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Kathy McCord kmccord@muncieschools.org
Dean/Athletic Directorl Mr. Matt Fine mfine@muncieschools.org
 Student Asst. Coordinator Ms. Gudger tgudger@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Addington caddington@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Shockey
gshockey@muncieschools.org
 
Art
Mr. Farber jfarber@muncieschools.org
English
  Mrs. Lasley alasley@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Bieberich cbieberich@muncieschools.org

Ms. Koon rkoon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Hiatt rhiatt@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Wagley mwagley@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Young jyoung@muncieschools.org
   TBD  
   TBD  
   Mrs. Bell abell@muncieschools.org
Family and Consumer Science

Mrs. Hiestand shiestand@muncieschools.org
Health and Physical Education

Mr. Tinder
btinder@muncieschools.org

TBD
   Mr. Grace tgrace@muncieschools.org
Media Center/Audio-Visual

Mrs. Cowan rcowan@muncieschools.org
Mathematics
  Mr. Styles jkstyles@muncieschools.org
   Mrs. Turner tturner@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Matthews jmatthews@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Timperman ttimperman@muncieschools.org
   Mr. Young nyoung@muncieschools.org
Music
  Mr. Bowman
ebowman@muncieschools.org

Dr. Locke slocke@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Mizelle
dmizelle@muncieschools.org
Passport Program
                                                                         Mr. Paluch  spaluch@muncieschools.org
                                                                          Mr. Strong mstrong@muncieschools.org
Science
  Mr. Choate echoate@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Collins eccollins@muncieschools.org

Mr. King
kking@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Bracken mbracken@muncieschools.org
   Mr. Foster jfosterjr@muncieschools.org
Social Studies
  Ms. Neuman jneuman@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Pierce sopierce@muncieschools.org
  Ms. McGuire nmcguire@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Spring aspring@muncieschools.org
Special Education

Mr. Salmon
msalmon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Pierce jpierce@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Mostrog
pmostrog@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Fauquher sfauquher@muncieschools.org
Speech Clinician TBD
Technology Education

Mr. Moring jmoring@muncieschools.org
Foreign Language

TBD
Support Staff
Office Staff Mrs. Brown kbrown@muncieschools.org
Office Staff Mrs. Lucy dlucy@muncieschools.org
Office Staff TBD