Faculty and Staff


Administration
Principal Mr. Eric Grim eric.grim@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Jay Bendes jay.bendes@muncieschools.org
SAC/Athletic Director Ms. Tara Gudger tara.gudger@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Donna Marlatt donna.marlatt@muncieschools.org
Guidance Counselor Miss Lacy Roberts lacy.roberts@muncieschools.org
Master Teacher  Mrs. Lori Church lori.church@muncieschools.org
Master Teacher  Mrs. JoAnne Norris joanne.norris@muncieschools.org
School Psychologist/Success
Academy Director 
Mrs. Shelby Pavelka shelby.pavelka@muncieschools.org
 
Art

Mr. Farber jeffrey.farber@muncieschools.org
 
English 
  Miss. Nevada ciara.nevada@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Hiatt regina.hiatt@muncieschools.org
  Dr. Cardassilaris nicole.cardassilaris@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Young jason.young@muncieschools.org
Department Chair  Miss. Carty ** allison.carty@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Gilbert brittany.gilbert@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Harter  anthony.harter@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Bleicher  brittany.bleicher@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Santin  megan.santin@muncieschools.org
 
Health and Physical Education

Mr. Tinder
brent.tinder@muncieschools.org

Mr. Grace todd.grace@muncieschools.org
Department Chair Mrs. Hiestand ** sheri.hiestand@muncieschools.org
 
 
Media Center/Audio-Visual Aide 

Mrs. Deboy marcia.deboy@muncieschools.org
 
Mathematics
  Ms. Koon rita.koon@muncieschools.org
Department Chair Mrs. Turner ** tiffany.turner@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Meinerding jill.meinerding@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Timperman travis.timperman@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Collins  erica.collins@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Jackson alicia.jackson@muncieschools.org
 
Music
Department Chair  Mrs. Mizelle ** deborah.mizelle@muncieschools.org

Mr. Denniston isaac.denniston@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Sprouse  chase.sprouse@muncieschools.org
 
Success Academy
  Mr. Hayes   brandon.hayes@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Paluch scott.paluch@muncieschools.org
 
Business/IT/Project Lead The Way (PLTW) 
  Mr. Rector bob.rector@muncieschools.org
  TBD  TBD
  Mrs. Collins erica.collins@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Harter  anthony.harter@muncieschools.org
 
Science
Department Chair Mr. Choate ** edward.choate@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Collins erica.collins@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Bracken michael.bracken@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Foster james.foster@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Boggs  rolanda.boggs@muncieschools.org
 
Social Studies
Department Chair Mrs. Neuman ** julie.neuman@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Pierce susan.pierce1@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Mellott jeffery.mellott@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Koon  rita.koon@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Turner tiffany.turner@muncieschools.org
 
Special Education
Case Manager Mrs. Baggs amanda.baggs@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Pierce jenifer.pierce@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Stephens hannah.stephens@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Teal shandra.teal@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Peters tim.peters@muncieschools.org
 
Speech
  Mrs. Ahlersmeyer sonya.ahlersmeyer@muncieschools.org
 
Foreign Language

Miss. Raines emily.raines@muncieschools.org
 
Support Staff
Finance Secretary Mrs. Goldberg kristin.goldberg@muncieschools.org
Main Office Secretary Mrs. Lucy deena.lucy@muncieschools.org
Student Services Secretary Mrs. Moore tiffany.moore@muncieschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Deavers samra.deavers@muncieschools.org