Faculty and Staff

Administration
Principal Mrs. Jackie Samuels  jsamuels@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Mike Schuck mschuck@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Sandra Whitaker swhitaker@muncieschools.org
Guidance
Counselor Ms. Addington caddington@muncieschools.org
Counselor Mrs. Shockey
gshockey@muncieschools.org
Art
Mr. Farber jfarber@muncieschools.org
English
  Mrs. Lasley alasley@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Bailey        
jbailey@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Carr 
bcarr@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Hiatt rhiatt@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Holloway cholloway@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Qualls jqualls@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Raichel
mraichel@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Snyder
bsnyder@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Turner tturner@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Wingert
bwingert@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Young jyoung@muncieschools.org
Family and Consumer Science

Mrs. Hiestand shiestand@muncieschools.org
Health and Physical Education

Mr. Tinder
btinder@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Butler cbutler@muncieschools.org
   Mr. Hill shill@muncieschools.org
Media Center/Audio-Visual

Mrs. Pendel jpendel@muncieschools.org
Mathematics
  Mrs. Collins eccollins@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Jones krjones@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Eggleton
neggleton@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Norris jnorris@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Wood jwood@muncieschools.org
Music
  Mr. Anton
aanton@muncieschools.org

Mrs. Jeffers vjeffers@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Mizelle
dmizelle@muncieschools.org
Passport Program
                                                       Mr. Paluch  spaluch@muncieschools.org
                                                       Ms. McCoy  tmccoy@muncieschools.org
Science
  Mr. Choate echoate@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Cole tcole@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Spradlin 
sspradlin@muncieschools.org

Mr. King
kking@muncieschools.org
  Ms. Petsel ppetsel@muncieschools.org
Social Studies
  Mr. Farris jfarris@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Friend mfriend@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Smith csmith2@muncieschools.org
  Mr. Spring aspring@muncieschools.org
Special Education

Mrs. Smith 
wsmith@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Pierce jpierce@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Mostrog
pmostrog@muncieschools.org
   Ms. Jackson ajackson@muncieschools.org
Speech Clinician Mrs. Carmichael jcarmichael@muncieschools.org
Technology Education

Mr. Moring jmoring@muncieschools.org
Foreign Language
Mrs. Anderson
sanderson@muncieschools.org
  Mrs. Tschuor dtschuor@muncieschools.org
Support Staff
Office Staff Mrs. Brown kbrown@muncieschools.org
Office Staff Mrs. Lucy dlucy@muncieschools.org
Office Staff Mrs. Watkins jwatkins@muncieschools.org